SixPack's Official Farmer DesotoCountyDawg's Avatar

Teddy Knox in the portal.

Nm

0 out of 1 sixpackers like this post
    Liberty | Liberty Bowl Yes | No

shit. I had high hopes for Knox this year

Itís GoatÖ.again.
    That one kinda sucks. Guess it depends on where he goes, had to be based on playing time. If all these dudes transfer based on early PT they are going to be giving up good opportunities.

0 out of 1 sixpackers like this post

You don't sign this quality of WR and then he leave after one year and be happy about it.

We should have played him last year more than we did.

1 out of 3 sixpackers like this post

Obsessed with John Cohen
    Leach is like ďwhat number was heĒ?

4 out of 4 sixpackers like this post

Itís GoatÖ.again.
    Quote Originally Posted by 57stratdawg View Post
    Considering that RaRa Thomas got to play as a freshman, I don't see how your claim can be backed up with evidence. That's why I say we will need to see where he goes. If he goes to Houston, then perhaps he's just another overrated TX recruit. If he goes to LSU, well, maybe you are right. But it's hard to tell anything right now unless you were at practice.

The transfer portal is going to make it to where every Louisiana kid MSU or OM signs, the fans have to worry every offseason about them transferring to LSU. Which is my guess on where Knox winds up. The draw to Death Valley for Louisiana kids is STRONG.

That one sucks for you guys. He was a heck of a good looking prospect coming out of high school.
    Non-Servant Heart Haver

1 out of 4 sixpackers like this post

Itís backed up with the fact that heís not going to be on the roster in 2022. We need to make the program better in 2023 & 2024 by playing kids, not redshirting them. We had more than enough snaps available.

2 out of 4 sixpackers like this post

I don't get worked up over players like this transferring. He didn't see the field for a reason. Same thing with Janari Dean, and Cooley. Time will tell, I guess.